Smooth Jazz Radio

The SKY FM Smooth Jazz Sunday Live Show

Every Sunday at 9am Pacific, 12 Noon Eastern & 5pm UK time, join Jimi King and Stephanie Sales for the Sunday Live Show. It continues to be a regular weekly feature for many people, and now attracts an ever growing audience worldwide. There’s also a chat room that’s live while the show is on air, and many of the show’s regulars have made friends across the globe. If you’d like a shout out on air, then leave a message on the SKY FM Smooth Jazz Facebook Page or simply Send a message on Twitter. Alternatively, ask for a dedication in the chat room below. 
PEOPLE CURRENTLY CHATTING
SKY FM Radio is part of Digitally Imported
Smooth Jazz Radio Apps for Android, iPhone and Blackberry
If your PC screen is big enough there’s a larger version of the video and chat window here. WARNING The larger screen version requires a faster internet connection
Other Links
If you are getting annoying adverts interrupting things get Adblock Plus